Is it possible to change a Class or Course already started?

If there are no subscribers, you can delete them or make changes. If, on the other hand, members have already booked they cannot be canceled and the following fields cannot be changed: title, date and time, duration, price, limit of unsubscription, reduce the number of participants to a number lower than those already registered and transform in “open” a course with inscriptions and vice versa. Instead, you can change the following fields: description, instructor, photo, location and color and increase the number of subscribers.


If you do not find an answer to what you were looking for, contact us at support.en@bookyway.com